Bezirksverband Schwaben

Schwanthaler Straße 110

80339 München

Telefon: +49 89/540560
Telefax: +49 89/5026493
Email: info@bds-Bayern.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner:

null

Frank Dietrich

Bezirksvorsitzender

Telefon: 0821 / 56083-0 Mobil: 0172 / 8200229
Telefax: 0821/56083-99
fdietrich@stb-dietrich.info

null

Rita Hörmann

1. Stellvertreterin

Telefon: 08291 / 169629
Mobil: 0177 / 7784077
Telefax: 08291/169630
info@hoermann-solar.de

null

Jürgen Diamant

2. Stellvertreter

Telefon: 08332 / 243550 Mobil: 0151 / 14527975 Telefax: 08332/2435599
j.diamant@diamant-partner.de

null

Johannes Kopp

Vorstandsmitglied

Mobil: 0151 / 22631774 johannes.kopp@bds-augsburg.de

null

Stefan Niederkron

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 0821 / 20838725 Mobil: 0160 / 98285005 Telefax: 0821 / 20838726 info@niederkron-immobilien.de

null

Manuel Schuster

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 09075 / 7020124 Mobil: 0162 / 3077539 m.schuster@schuster-werbeagentur.de

null

Ingrid Vogg

Vorstandsmitglied

Telefon: 08225 / 959707 Mobil: 0171 / 9384599 Telefax: 08225 / 959709 i.vogg@stbin-vogg.de

null

Tilo Treede

Bezirksgeschäftsführer

Telefon: 08233 / 73 63 06
Mobil: 0170 / 9937261
Telefax: 08233 / 73 63 08
tilo.treede@bds-bayern.de